[song] Sløtface – Nose

Now led by the group’s figurehead Haley Shea (ex-members Lasse Lokøy and Tor-Arne Vikingstad left the band earlier to focus on new passions outside the group), Sløtface return with another smasher “Nose”.

She now describes the project as a creative collective working with different musicians, songwriters and producers to explore what Sløtface can sound like. A truly exciting and intriguing prospect for fans of the band!

The song is released alongside the announcement of the new EP Awake / Asleep, scheduled for release on February 24 through Propeller Recordings. It would also include the previously aired singles “Come Hell or Whatever”, “Beta” and “HAPPY”.

Check out the track below and get it here.