[video] Sorry Girls – Prettier Things

Sorry Girls, a Montreal duo of Heather Foster Kirkpatrick and Dylan Konrad Obront, is back with a new album, following 2019’s Deborah. Titled Bravo! (pre-order), it’s out June 2 via Arbutus Records.

The new single is already out (it follows the previously released “Breathe”), a vibrant and infectious pop track, described by Kirkpatrick as a “breakup song that’s about honesty, not lying to yourself, and hiding behind prettier truths”.

It is unveiled together with the cool claymation music video, created by Obront himself.

Watch below.