[song] Art Moore – A Different Life

Ahead of the release of their debut self-titled album later this Summer on ANTI-, Art Moore share the latest single from it, “A Different Life”. It follows the previously unleashed songs “Muscle Memory” and “Snowy”.

A trio, composed of Boy Scouts’ Taylor Vick and Ezra Furman collaborators and bandmates Sam Duerkes and Trevor Brook, masterfully create a gentle, enveloping sound that works really well with its haunting melodies.

Listen below.